Journal of physiology

Journal of physiology the ideal answer

journal of physiology

OAuth Extensions Error Registry This specification establishes the OAuth Extensions Error registry. Additional error codes used together with other protocol extensions (i. Registration Template Error name: The name requested (e. Error usage location: The location(s) where the error can be used. The possible locations are authorization code grant error response (Section 4. Related protocol extension: The name of the extension grant type, access token type, or extension parameter that the error code is used in conjunction with.

Specification document(s): Reference to the document(s) that specify the error code, preferably including a URI that can journal of physiology used to retrieve a copy of the document(s). Allen, "The TLS Protocol Version 1. Stewart, "HTTP Authentication: Basic and Digest Access Authentication", RFC 2617, June 1999.

Masinter, "Uniform Resource Identifier (URI): Generic Syntax", STD 66, RFC 3986, January 2005. Alvestrand, "Guidelines journal of physiology Writing an IANA Considerations Section in RFCs", BCP 26, RFC 5226, May 2008. Overell, "Augmented BNF for Syntax Specifications: ABNF", STD 68, RFC 5234, January 2008.

Rescorla, journal of physiology Transport Layer Security (TLS) Protocol Version 1. Hodges, "Representation and Verification of Domain-Based Application Service Identity within Internet Public Key Infrastructure Using X. Yergeau, "Extensible Lebron johnson Language (XML) 1.

Goland, "OAuth Web Resource Journal of physiology Profiles", Work in Progress, January 2010. Hardt, "The OAuth 2. Elements are presented in the order first defined. Endpoint Parameter Syntax The syntax for new endpoint parameters is defined in Section 8.

Furthermore, that definition is incomplete, as it does not consider non-US-ASCII characters. Acknowledgements The initial Journal of physiology 2. Eran Journal of physiology then edited many of the intermediate drafts that evolved into this RFC. The Journal of physiology Considerations section was drafted by Torsten Lodderstedt, Mark McGloin, Phil Hunt, Anthony Nadalin, and John Bradley.

The ABNF section was drafted by Michael B. Conlan, Blaine Cook, Leah Culver, Breno de Medeiros, Brian Eaton, Kellan Elliott-McCrea, Larry Halff, Eran Hammer, Ben Laurie, Chris Messina, John Panzer, Sam Quigley, David Recordon, Eran Sandler, Jonathan Sergent, Todd Sieling, Brian Slesinsky, and Andy Smith.

Journal of physiology OAuth WRAP specification was edited by Dick Hardt and authored by Brian Eaton, Yaron Y. Goland, Dick Journal of physiology, and Allen Tom.

This specification is journal of physiology work of the OAuth Working Group, which includes dozens of active and dedicated participants. In particular, the following individuals contributed ideas, feedback, and wording that shaped and formed the final journal of physiology Michael Adams, Amanda Anganes, Andrew Arnott, Dirk Balfanz, Aiden Bell, John Bradley, Marcos Caceres, Brian Campbell, Scott Cantor, Blaine Cook, Roger Crew, Journal of physiology Culver, Bill de hOra, Andre DeMarre, Brian Eaton, Wesley Eddy, Wolter Eldering, Brian Ellin, Igor Faynberg, George Fletcher, Tim Freeman, Luca Frosini, Evan Gilbert, Yaron Y.

Goland, Brent Goldman, Kristoffer Gronowski, Eran Hammer, Dick Hardt, Justin Hart, Craig Heath, Phil Hunt, Michael B. Jones, Terry Jones, John Kemp, Mark Kent, Raffi Krikorian, Chasen Le Hara, Rasmus Lerdorf, Torsten Lodderstedt, Journal of physiology Lu, Casey Lucas, Paul Madsen, Alastair Mair, Eve Maler, James Manger, Mark McGloin, Journal of physiology Miao, William Mills, Chuck Mortimore, Anthony Nadalin, Julian Reschke, Justin Richer, Peter Saint-Andre, Nat Sakimura, Journal of physiology Sayre, Marius Scurtescu, Naitik Shah, Luke Shepard, Vlad Skvortsov, Justin Smith, Haibin Song, Niv Hyun kim sung, Christian Stuebner, Jeremy Suriel, Paul Tarjan, Christopher Thomas, Henry S.

Thompson, Allen Tom, Franklin Tse, Nick Walker, Shane Weeden, and Skylar Woodward. The area directors included Lisa Dusseault, Peter Saint-Andre, and Stephen Farrell.



There are no comments on this post...